Our Team

img-responsive

M. Amir Amen

CEO

amir@firstnational.com.pk

Liaqat

Liaqat Ali

Director Oil & Gas

liaqat@firstnational.com.pk

img-responsive

Mashud ul Hassan

Technical Director

mashud@firstnational.com.pk

img-responsive

Rabail Ismail

Project Coordinator

rabail@firstnational.com.pk

img-responsive

Shahid Haroon

Inquiry

shahid@firstnational.com.pk

img-responsive

Tehreem

-

tehreem@firstnational.com.pk

img-responsive

Fatima

-

fatima@firstnational.com.pk

img-responsive

M. Usman

-

usman@firstnational.com.pk

img-responsive

Muhammad Irfan Zafar

Acccounts Manager

irfan@firstnational.com.pk

img-responsive

Sana Ullah Khan

Sales Manager

sanaullah@firstnational.com.pk